Ke$ha streams new album ‘Warrior’ online

27 Nov

Ke$ha has streamed her upcoming sophomore album online.

The singer/songwriter – real name Kesha Sebert – will release “Warrior” in the United States on December 4 via Sony Music Entertainment / RCA Records.

Lead single “Die Young” was written by Ke$ha along with Nate Ruess, Benjamin Levin, Henry Walter and Lukasz Gottwald. Meanwhile, production credits were handled by Benny Blanco, Cirkut and Dr. Luke.

Other album contributors include Martin “Max Martin” Sandberg (Celine Dion, Katy Perry), Bonnie McKee (Leona Lewis, Carly Rae Jepsen), Klas Ahlund (Britney Spears, Usher Raymond), Ammar Malik (Sean Paul, Christina Aguilera), Daniel “Robopop” Omelio (Lana Del Rey, Adam Lambert), William “” Adams (Mariah Carey, Nicki Minaj), Matt Squire (David Archuleta, Selena Gomez), Allan “Kool Kojak” Grigg (Matisyahu, One Direction), Savan Kotecha (Lindsay Lohan, Dannii Minogue), Johan “Shellback” Schuster (Carrie Underwood, Avril Lavigne), Lukas Hilbert (Chris Brown, The Saturdays) and Greg Kurstin (Sky Ferreira, Dido Armstrong).

“Warrior” serves as the follow-up to 2010’s “Animal.” That release debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 Albums Chart. It also boasted hit singles “Tik Tok,” “Blah Blah Blah,” “Your Love is My Drug” and “Take it Off.”

[Stream] Ke$ha – Warrior @ iTunes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: