A*M*E drafts Rami Yacoub, Carl Falk for new song ‘Heartless’

7 Dec

A*M*E has debuted a new song online.

“Heartless” is slotted for inclusion on the British artist’s upcoming debut album, which will be released in early 2013 via Universal Music Group / Future Records.

The track was written by Aminata “A*M*E* Kabba and Ana Diaz along with Iain “Sparx” James, whose credits include “Wings” by Little Mix [Simco Limited / Sony Music Entertainment] and “Hand on Heart” by Olly Murs [Sony Music Entertainment / Syco Music / Epic Records].

Production credits were handled by Carl Falk and Rami Yacoub, who are also responsible for singles “Don’t Hold Your Breath” by Nicole Scherzinger [Universal Music Group / Interscope Records] and “Live While We’re Young” by One Direction [Sony Music Entertainment / Columbia Records].

[Listen] A*M*E – Heartless

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: