Misha B collaborates with Mike Del Rio for debut album

11 Dec

Misha B has drafted Mike Del Rio for her upcoming as-yet-untitled debut album, which is due in March 2013 via Sony Music Entertainment / Relentless Records.

Mike Del Rio – real name Michael Gonzales – previously co-wrote tracks such as  “Under the Sun” by Cheryl Cole [Universal Music Group / Polydor Records], “Make the World Move” by Christina Aguilera featuring Cee Lo Green [Sony Music Entertainment / RCA Records] and “C’Mon Let Me Ride” by Skylar Grey featuring Eminem [Universal Music Group / Interscope Records].

In addition to lead singles “Home Run” and “Do You Think of Me,” the new collection by Misha B is confirmed to boast further collaborations with TMS: Tom Barnes, Peter Kelleher & Ben Kohn, (Olly Murs, Emeli Sande), Uzoechi “MNEK” Emenike (The Saturdays, Little Mix), Fraser T. Smith (Adele Adkins, Leona Lewis), Ayak Thiik (Kelly Rowland, Tinchy Stryder), Mr. Hudson (Pixie Lott, Kanye West), Mich “Cutfather” Hansen (Alexandra Burke, Kylie Minogue) and Shahid “Naughty Boy” Khan (Marlon Roudette, Alesha Dixon).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: