Ella Henderson teams up with Emeli Sande, Francis “Eg” White for debut album

22 Jan

Ella Henderson

British singer/songwriter Ella Henderson has teamed up with Emeli Sande and Francis “Eg” White for her upcoming as-yet-untitled debut album, which is due later this year via Syco Music / Sony Music Entertainment.

Scottish musician Emeli Sande has co-written tracks including “Brand New Me” by Alicia Keys [Sony Music Entertainment / RCA Records], “Trouble” by Leona Lewis [Simco Limited / Sony Music Entertainment] and “Half of Me” by Rihanna [Universal Music Group / Island Def Jam Recordings].

Meanwhile, Francis “Eg” White is responsible for helming singles including “Once” by Diana Vickers [Sony Music Entertainment / RCA Records], “Treading Water” by Alex Clare [Universal Music Group / Island Records] and “One Foot Wrong” by Pink [Sony Music Entertainment / Jive Records].

Other musicians backing Henderson on the new collection are Shahid “Naughty Boy” Khan (Alesha Dixon, Marlon Roudette), Iain “Sparx” James (Olly Murs, Craig David), Fraser T. Smith (Ellie Goulding, Nelly Furtado), Autumn Rowe (Cher Lloyd, Alexandra Burke) and TMS: Ben Kohn, Peter Kelleher & Tom Barnes (Jessie J, Little Mix).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: