Gabrielle hits the studio with Paul O’Duffy for new album

29 Jan

Gabrielle has collaborated with Paul Staveley O’Duffy for her upcoming as-yet-untitled sixth album, which serves as the follow-up to 2007’s “Always.”

The British hitmaker is responsible for co-writing and producing tracks including “Wake Up Alone” by Amy Winehouse [Universal Music Group / Island Records], “Didn’t I” by Marlon Roudette [Warner Music Group / Warner Bros. Records] and “Yeah Right” by Dionne Bromfield [Universal Music Group / Island Records].

Meanwhile, other musicians backing Gabrielle on the new collection are Richard “Biff” Stannard (Kylie Minogue, Sophie Ellis Bextor), Reginald “Syience” Perry (Paloma Stoecker, Cheryl Cole), Shahid “Naughty Boy” Khan (Leona Lewis, Alesha Dixon) and Mojam Music: James Murray & Mustafa Omer (Mutya Keisha Siobhan, Emeli Sande).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: