Fefe Dobson records new album with Christopher “C4” Umana

31 Jan


Fefe Dobson has started work on her upcoming fourth album.

The still-untitled project serves as the follow-up to 2010’s “Joy.” That release peaked at number fifty nine on the Canadian Albums Chart. It also delivered three hit singles in the shape of “Ghost,” “Stuttering” and “Can’t Breathe.”

Production on the new collection is headed by Christopher “C4” Umana, whose credits include “Next Breath” by Tank [Warner Music Group / Atlantic Records], “Keep it Between Us” by Kelly Rowland [Universal Music Group / Republic Records] and “Simply Amazing” by Trey Songz [Warner Music Group / Atlantic Records].

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: