Charli XCX unveils official artwork, tracklisting for debut album

26 Feb


Charli XCX has unveiled the official artwork and tracklisting for her debut album.

The British singer/songwriter – real name Charli Aitchison – will release “True Romance” in the UK on April 15 via Warner Music Group / Asylum Records.

In addition to new single “You (Ha Ha Ha),” the project is confirmed to boast productions and songwriting contributions from Ariel Rechtshaid (Usher Raymond, Justin Bieber), Greg Kurstin (Sky Ferreira, Dido Armstrong), Patrik Berger (Robyn, Lana Del Rey) and Andrew Wyatt (Bruno Mars, Miike Snow).

Charli XCX – True Romance [Official Tracklisting]:
“Nuclear Seasons”
“You (Ha Ha Ha)”
“Take My Hand”
“Stay Away”
“Set Me Free”
“So Far Away”
“Cloud Aura”
“What I Like”
“Black Roses”
“You’re the One”
“How Can I”
“Lock You Up”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: