Jennifer Lopez collaborates with Future for new album

27 Feb

American recording artist Jennifer Lopez has collaborated with Future for her upcoming as-yet-untitled eighth studio album, which serves as the follow-up to 2011’s “Love” [Universal Music Group / Island Def Jam Recordings].

The Atlanta-based rapper – real name Nayvadius Wilburn – is known for co-writing and producing tracks such as “Love Song” by Rihanna [Universal Music Group / Island Def Jam Recordings] and “Wake Up, No Makeup” by Ciara [Sony Music Entertainment / Epic Records].

He also confirmed placements on the next albums by Usher [Sony Music Entertainment / RCA Records], Shakira [Sony Music Entertainment / Epic Records] and Monica [Sony Music Entertainment / RCA Records].

Meanwhile, the new collection by Jennifer Lopez is confirmed to sport further alliances from Nadir “RedOne” Khayat (Enrique Iglesias, Priyanka Chopra), Sandy “Vee” Wilhelm (Leona Lewis, Nicole Scherzinger) and Dreamlab: Leah Haywood & Daniel Pringle (Nikki Williams, Demi Lovato).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: