Marcus Canty reveals official production credits for debut mini-album ‘This…Is Marcus Canty’

27 Feb

American recording artist Marcus Canty has unveiled the official production credits for his upcoming mini album, “This…Is Marcus Canty,” which is due in the United States on March 5 via Sony Music Entertainment / Epic Records.

New single “Used By You” was produced by Antario Holmes and Jordan “Infinity” Suecof, whose credits include “Watch Me Work” by Melanie Fiona [Universal Music Group / Republic Records] and “Take Me As I Am” by Mary J. Blige [Universal Music Group / Geffen Records].

Other musicians backing Canty on the project are Harmony “H-Money” Samuels (Fantasia, Chris Brown), Kenneth “Soundz” Coby (LeToya Luckett, Ciara Harris), Charles “Chuck Harmony” Harmon (Jennifer Hudson, Toni Braxton) and The Underdogs: Harvey Mason Jr. & Damon Thomas (Brandy, Justin Timberlake).

Marcus Canty – This…Is Marcus Canty [Tracklisting and Songwriting Credits]:
“In & Out” – produced by Harmony “H-Money” Samuels.
“Don’t Pass Me By” – produced by Antario Homes & Jordan “Infinity” Suecof.
“Used By You” – produced by Antario Homes & Jordan “Infinity” Suecof.
“Tonight” – produced by Charles “Chuck Harmony” Harmon.
“Three Words” – produced by Harmony “H-Money” Samuels.
“Not Looking” – produced by Kenneth “Soundz” Coby.
“Stay in Love” – produced by The Underdogs.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: