Cassie unveils official tracklisting for ‘RockaByeBaby,’ music video for ‘Numb’

3 Apr


Cassie has unveiled a new music video online.

“Numb” – featuring Rick Ross – is taken from the artist’s upcoming mini-album, “RockaByeBaby,” which is due on online on April 11 via Bad Boy Records.

Among the musicians backing Cassie on “RockaByeBaby” are Da Internz: Marcos Palacios & Ernest Clark (Jordin Sparks, Kelly Rowland), James Fauntleroy (Beyonce Knowles, Usher Raymond), Michael “Mike WiLL Made It” Williams (Brandy Norwood, Lana Del Rey), Ester Dean (Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown) and Rob Holladay (Estelle Swaray, Justin Bieber).

Cassie – RockaByeBaby [Official Tracklisting]:
“Paradise” (featuring Wiz Khalifa)
“Take Care of Me Baby” (featuring Pusha T)
“Addiction” (featuring French Montana)
“Numb” (featuring Rick Ross)
“Sound of Love” (featuring Jeremih)
“I Love It” (featuring Fabolous)
“Turn Up” (featuring Meek Mill)
“Do My Dance” (featuring Too Short)
“Bad Bitches” (featuring Ester Dean)
“All My Love”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: