A*M*E hits the studio with Autumn Rowe for debut album

11 Apr


A*M*E has recruited the songwriting services of Autumn Rowe for her upcoming debut album, out soon on Sony Music Entertainment / Epic Records.

Rowe is responsible for co-writing tracks including “Collide” by Leona Lewis [Simco Limited / Sony Music Entertainment] and “Red Planet” by Little Mix [Sony Music Entertainment / Syco Music / Columbia Records].

She also contributed to the next albums by Jermaine Paul [Universal Music Group / Republic Records], Fifth Harmony [Sony Music Entertainment / Epic Records], Sabi [Warner Music Group / Kemosabe Records] and Dionne Bromfield [Universal Music Group / Island Records].

Meanwhile, the still-untitled project by A*M*E – real name Aminata Kabba – is expected to boast further songwriting alliances with Emeli Sande (Alesha Dixon, Fantasia Barrino), Iain “Sparx” James (Craig David, Nicola Roberts) and Erika Nuri (Alexandra Burke, Christina Milian).

Producers include Uzoechi “MNEK” Emenike (Amelia Lily, Charli XCX), Carl Falk (Nicole Scherzinger, Taio Cruz), Rami Yacoub (Nicki Minaj, Enrique Iglesias), Shahid “Naughty Boy” Khan (Marlon Roudette, Kat Dahlia), Lucas Secon (Natasha Bedingfield, Conor Maynard), Andreas “Quiz” Romdhane (Mohombi, Kelly Clarkson) and Josef Larossi (Geri Halliwell, Tanya Lacey).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: