Chrisette Michele confirms official tracklisting for new album ‘Better’

5 May

Chrisette Michele - Better

Chrisette Michele has revealed the official artwork for her upcoming fourth album.

The R&B singer/songwriter will release “Better” in the United States June 11 via Universal Music Group / Motown Records.

New single “A Couple of Forevers” was helmed by Tiwa Savage (Monica, Fantasia Barrino) along with Warren “Oak” Felder (Elle Varner, Alicia Keys) and Andrew “Pop” Wansel (Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown).

Other album contributors include Charles “Chuck Harmony” Harmon (Meleni Smith, Toni Braxton), Robert Shea Taylor (Chris Brown, Bridget Kelly), Carvin “Ransum” Haggins (Jazmine Sullivan, Faith Evans), Darhyl “DJ” Camper (Tanya Lacey, John Legend), Harold Lilly (Christina Milian, Jamie Foxx) and Elvis “Blac Elvis” Williams (Beyonce Knowles, Ruben Studdard).

Chrisette Michele – Better [Official Tracklisting]:
“Be in Love”
“A Couple of Forevers”
“Let Me Win”
“Rich Hipster (featuring Wale)”
“Love Won’t Leave Me Out”
“Interlude (In My Head Better)”
“Visual Love”
“Charades (featuring 2 Chainz)”
“Interlude (In My Head Convo with Boyfriend)”
“You Mean That Much to Me”
“Interlude (In My Bed Sleeping Alone)”
“Get Through the Night”
“Can the Cool Be Loved (featuring Bilal & Dunson)”
“Ten Foot Stilettos” (Deluxe Edition)
“Interlude (Perch Yo Girlz Phone Convo)” (Deluxe Edition)
“I’m Still Fly” (Deluxe Edition)
“Love in the Afternoon (featuring Nello Luchi)” (Deluxe Edition)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: