Mutya Keisha Siobhan premiere new single ‘Flatline’

4 Jul


Mutya Keisha Siobhan have unveiled their new single online.

“Flatline” – written by group members Mutya Buena, Keisha Buchanan and Siobhan Donaghy – marks the first promotional single from the group’s upcoming album, out later this year via Universal Music Group / Polydor Records.

The track was produced by Devonte “Blood Orange” Hynes, whose credits include “Losing You” by Solange Knowles [Terrible Records] and “Everything is Embarrassing” by Sky Ferreira [Capitol Records].

Other producers backing MKS on the still-untitled collection are Future Cut: Darren Lewis & Tunde Babalola (Cover Drive, Little Mix), Shahid “Naughty Boy” Khan (Emeli Sande, Leona Lewis), Richard “Biff” Stannard (Kylie Minogue, Lana Del Rey) and Lucas Secon (Christina Aguilera, Olly Murs).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: