Jason Derulo announces new album ‘Tattoos’

19 Jul


Jason Derulo has revealed the title for his upcoming third album.

The singer/songwriter has christened his next collection “Tattoos” and will release it in September via Warner Music Group / Warner Bros. Records.

Lead single “The Other Side” was produced by Martin Johnson (Avril Lavigne, Demi Lovato) and Joshua “Ammo” Coleman (Britney Spears, Katy Perry).

Other producers on the follow-up to 2011’s “Future History” are Nadir “RedOne” Khayat (Brandy Norwood, Jennifer Lopez), Carl Falk (One Direction, Nicki Minaj) and Rami Yacoub (Enrique Iglesias, Celine Dion).

Songwriters include Bonnie McKee (Nicole Scherzinger, Adam Lambert), Claude Kelly (Jessie J, Leona Lewis) and Wayne Hector (Pixie Lott, James Blunt).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: