Mutya Keisha Siobhan unveil official lyric video for new single ‘Flatline’

19 Jul


Mutya Keisha Siobhan have unveiled the lyric video for their new single.

“Flatline” marks the first promotional single from the group’s upcoming as-yet-untitled album, out soon via Universal Music Group / Polydor Records.

The track was written by group members Mutya Buena, Keisha Buchanan and Siobhan Donaghy along with Devonte “Blood Orange” Hynes, who is known for collaborating with the likes of Florence Welch [Island Records], Sky Ferreira [Capitol Records] and Kylie Minogue [Parlophone Records].

Other tracks slotted for inclusion on the highly-anticipated project are “Boys,” “Victory,” “Back in the Day,” “Drum,” “I’m Alright,” and “Beat is Gone.”

For the new collection, MKS have teamed up with producers Future Cut: Darren Lewis & Tunde Babalola (Olly Murs, Pixie Lott), Richard “Biff” Stannard (Gabrielle, Paloma Faith), Uzoechi “MNEK” Emenike (Little Mix, The Saturdays) and Cameron McVey (Neneh Cherry, Shaznay Lewis).

Songwriters include Diane Warren (The Wanted, Nikki Williams), Angela Hunte (Jennifer Hudson, Melanie Fiona), Sia Furler (Britney Spears, Christina Aguilera), Emeli Sande (Alesha Dixon, Fantasia Barrino), Karen Poole (Little Nikki, Ginny Blackmore) and Wayne Hector (Cover Drive, One Direction).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: