Zendaya unveils official tracklisting for self-titled debut album

20 Aug


Zendaya has unveiled the official tracklisting for her upcoming debut album.

The singer/songwriter will release the self-titled collection in the United States on September 17 via Universal Music Group / Hollywood Records.

Lead single “Replay” – written by Tiffany Fred along with Paul Phamous and Mick Shultz – is now available for download via iTunes and all other digital outlets.

For the new collection, Zendaya has also collaborated with the likes of Harmony “H-Money” Samuels (Brandy, Fantasia Barrino), Autumn Rowe (Leona Lewis, Dionne Bromfield), Olivia “Livvi Franc” Waithe (Demi Lovato, Selena Gomez) and The Suspex: Mitch Allan & Jason Evigan (Nikki Williams, Kat Graham).

Zendaya – Zendaya [Official Tracklisting]:
“Putcha Body Down”
“Heaven Lost an Angel”
“Cry for Love”
“Only When You’re Close”
“Bottle You Up”
“Love You Forever”
“My Baby”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: