Zedd announces deluxe edition of debut album ‘Clarity’

10 Sep


Zedd has confirmed plans to release a repackaged version of his debut album.

The Russian-German music producer – born Anton Zaslavski – will release the deluxe edition of “Clarity” in the United States on September 24 via Universal Music Group / Interscope Records.

New single “Stay the Night” – which features vocals from Paramore’s frontwoman Hayley Williams – is now available for download via iTunes.

Other album contributors include Louisa “Foxes” Allen (Rudimental, Linda Perry), Matthew Koma (Priyanka Chopra, Carly Rae Jepsen), Skylar Grey (Rihanna, Cee Lo Green), Heather Bright (Justin Bieber, Alesha Dixon) and Ryan “Alias” Tedder (Leona Lewis, Delta Goodrem).

Peep the tracklisting below.

“Hourglass” (featuring LIZ)
“Shave It Up”
“Spectrum” (featuring Matthew Koma)
“Lost at Sea” (featuring Ryan Tedder)
“Clarity” (featuring Foxes)
“Fall Into the Sky” (featuring Ellie Goulding)
“Follow You Down” (featuring Bright Lights)
“Stay the Night” (featuring Hayley Williams)
“Push Play” (featuring Miriam Bryant)
“Alive” (Empire of the Sun & Zedd)
“Breaking a Sweat” (Skrillex & The Doors) [Zedd Remix]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: