Salaam Remi reveals tracklisting for new album ‘One: In the Chamber’

27 Sep


Salaam Remi has revealed the official tracklisting for his upcoming album.

The legendary music producer will release “One: In the Chamber” in the United States on September 30 via Boomtunes / Sony Music Entertainment.

Lead single “One in the Chamber” – which features Akon – is now available for download via iTunes and all other digital outlets.

Other artists contributing to the album are Ne-Yo [Motown Records], Corinne Bailey Rae [Capitol Records], Estelle [New London Records], Jordin Sparks [RCA Records] and Liam Bailey [Buddah Records].

Fans of Remi’s production work should keep an eye on the next albums by Mack Wilds [Re Mi Fa Music], Jennifer Hudson [RCA Records], James Arthur [Syco Music], Stacy Barthe [Motown Records] and Kat Dahlia [Epic Records].

Peep the tracklisting for “One: in the Chamber” below.

“One in the Chamber” (featuring Akon)
“Everything I Need” (featuring Ne-Yo)
“Makin’ It Hard for Me” (featuring Corinne Bailey Rae)
“Eleanor Rigby” (featuring Stephen Marley)
“Dah Dah Daht Dah”
“Levi’s Place”
“Cup of Tea” (featuring Estelle)
“More than Music” (featuring Lemar)
“Chocolate Brown Eyes” (featuring Jordin Sparks)
“Risin’ to the Top”
“I Belong” (featuring Liam Bailey)
“You’re My Angel” (featuring CJ Hilton)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: