Mutya Keisha Siobhan debut new song ‘No Regrets’

9 Oct


Mutya Keisha Siobhan have debuted a new song online.

“No Regrets” is slotted for inclusion on the British group’s upcoming album with Universal Music Group / Polydor Records.

The track was co-written by Iain James, whose credits include “Stereotype” by Samsaya [BMG Chrysalis], “Officially Yours” by Craig David [Warner Bros. Records] and “Wings” by Little Mix [Columbia Records].

The songwriter/vocal producer has also worked with the likes of A*M*E [Epic Records], Ella Henderson [Syco Music], Olly Murs [Epic Records], Taio Cruz [Island Records] and One Direction [Columbia Records].

Meanwhile, the still-untitled collection by MKS is expected to yield further songwriting contributions from Sia Furler (Beyonce, Kylie Minogue), Wayne Hector (Nicki Minaj, Pixie Lott), Angela Hunte (Elle Varner, Miley Cyrus) and Diane Warren (Toni Braxton, Mariah Carey).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: