Celine Dion reveals credits for new album ‘Loved Me Back to Life’

13 Oct


Celine Dion has unveiled the production credits for her upcoming album.

The Canadian songstress will release “Loved Me Back to Life” on November 11 via Sony Music Entertainment / Columbia Records.

Lead single “Loved Me Back to Life” – available now for download via iTunes – was written by Sia Furler (Beyonce, Alicia Keys) along with Denarius “Motesart” Motes and Hasham “Sham” Hussein (K’Naan, Nelly Furtado).

Other album songwriters include Diane Warren (Mariah Carey, Toni Braxton), Francis “Eg” White (Rebecca Ferguson, Florence Welch), Shaffer “Ne-Yo” Smith (Leona Lewis, Mario Barrett), Emanuel Kiriakou (Whitney Houston, Jordin Sparks) and Andrew Goldstein (Demi Lovato, Katharine McPhee).

On the production front, Dion has teamed up with Walter Afanasieff (Mariah Carey, Leona Lewis), Babyface (Brandy, Faith Evans), Tricky Stewart (Usher, Chris Brown), Kuk Harrell (Rihanna, Justin Bieber), D’Mile (Ciara, Wynter Gordon) and Jesse “Corporal” Wilson (Musiq Soulchild, Jessica Sanchez).

Celine Dion – Loved Me Back to Life [Production Credits]:

“Loved Me Back to Life” – produced by Denarius “Motesart” Motes and Hasham “Sham” Hussein.

“Somebody Loves Somebody” – produced by Play Production.

“Incredible” – produced by Emanuel Kiriakou & Andrew Goldstein.

“Water and a Flame” – produced by Francis “Eg” White

“Breakaway” – produced by Play Production.

“Save Your Soul” – produced by Emanuel Kiriakou.

“Didn’t Know Love” – produced by Francis “Eg” White.

“Thank You” – produced by Jesse “Corporal” Wilson, Curtis “Sauce” Wilson and Reginald Smith.

“Overjoyed” – produced by Christopher “Tricky” Stewart, Thaddis “Kuk” Harrell and Aaron Pearce.

“Thankful” – produced by Emanuel Kiriakou.

“At Seventeen” – produced by Kenneth “Babyface” Edmonds.

“Always Be Your Girl” – produced by Kenneth “Babyface” Edmonds and Walter Afanasieff.

“Unfinished Songs” – produced by Kyle Townsend, Christopher “Tricky” Stewart and Dernst “D’Mile” Emile.

“How Do You Keep the Music Playing” – produced by Christopher “Tricky” Stewart, Thaddis “Kuk” Harrell and Aaron Pearce.

“Lullaby (Goodnight, My Angel)” – produced by Kenneth “Babyface” Edmonds.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: