Fifth Harmony announce new single ‘Better Together’

27 Oct


Fifth Harmony have announced the details for their new single.

The pop group will release “Better Together” as the next promotional single from the debut EP of the same name, out now via Syco Music / Epic Records.

The track was written by Savan Kotecha (Cher Lloyd, Britney Spears), Jason Evigan (Demi Lovato, Nikki Williams), PJ Bianco (Bonnie McKee, Stacy Barthe) and Harmony “H-Money” Samuels (Kelly Rowland, Fantasia Barrino).

“Better Together” follows previous single “Miss Movin’ On,” which peaked at number twenty seven on the US Billboard Pop Songs Chart.

Other musicians backing Fifth Harmony on the mini-album are Julian Bunetta (Hilary Duff, Leona Lewis), Andre Merritt (Cheryl Cole, Melanie Fiona), Lindy Robbins (Jason Derulo, Toni Braxton), Julia Michaels (Selena Gomez, Kat Graham) and Nasri Atweh (Justin Bieber, Chris Brown).

Watch the music video for “Me & My Girls” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: