Sean Paul delays release date for new album ‘Full Frequency’

28 Oct

Sean Paul

Sean Paul has delayed the release of his upcoming sixth studio album.

Originally scheduled to hit music outlets on November 4, “Full Frequency” will now be available on February 4 via Warner Music Group / Atlantic Records.

The new collection serves as the follow-up to 2012’s “Tomahawk Technique,” which yielded hit singles including “Got 2 Luv U (featuring Alexis Jordan)” and “How Deep is Your Love (featuring Kelly Rowland).”

Among the artists contributing to “Full Frequency” are Akon (“Lights On”), Nyla (“Pornstar”), Nicki Minaj (“Entertainment”), Konshens (“Want Dem All”), Iggy Azalea (“Wickedest Style”) and Prince Royce (“Dangerous Ground”).

Production duties were handled by Toby Gad (John Legend, Robin Thicke), Benny Blanco (Katy Perry, Mike Posner), The Cataracs (Selena Gomez, Enrique Iglesias) and Young Yonny (Justin Bieber, Elijah Blake).

Watch the music video for “Other Side of Love” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: