Mutya Keisha Siobhan confirm new song title ‘Love Me Hard’

19 Nov


Mutya Keisha Siobhan have confirmed a new song title from their upcoming LP.

“Love Me Hard” will be included on the group’s highly-anticipated album, which will be released in 2014 via Universal Music Group / Polydor Records.

The track was written by group members Mutya Buena, Keisha Buchanan and Siobhan Donaghy along with Iain James, whose credits include “Hand on Heart” by Olly Murs [Epic Records] and “Mr. Loverboy” by Little Mix [Syco Music].

Production duties were handled by Richard “Biff” Stannard and Ash Howes, who are also responsible for “One More Sleep” by Leona Lewis [RCA Records] and “New York City Lights” by Sophie Ellis Bextor [Polydor Records].

Other tracks slotted for inclusion on the still-untitled disc are “No Regrets,” “I’m Alright,” the Shaznay Lewis-assisted “Boys,” the Sia Furler-penned “Surrender,” and the Blood Orange-produced “Flatline.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: