Britney Spears unwraps credits for new album ‘Britney Jean’

27 Nov

Britney Spears - Britney Jean

Britney Spears has unwrapped the official credits for her upcoming album.

The singer/songwriter will release “Britney Jean” on December 3 via Sony Music Entertainment / RCA Records.

New single “Perfume” was written by Britney Spears along with Chris Braide and Sia Furler, who are also responsible for “Blank Page” by Christina Aguilera [RCA Records] and “God Made You Beautiful” by Beyonce [Columbia Records].

Other album songwriters include Katy Perry, Danny O’Donoghue, Ruth-Anne Cunningham, Ana Diaz, Rosette Sharma, and Luciana Caporaso.

On the production front, Spears has enlisted, Keith Harris, Thomas “Diplo” Pentz, William Orbit, Antony Preston, David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort, Lukasz “Dr. Luke” Gottwald, and Henry “Cirkut” Walter.

Peep the songwriting and production credits for “Britney Jean” below.

Written: (Britney Spears / Ana Diaz / Antony Preston / Daniel “HyGrade” Traynor / William Orbit).
Produced By: (William Orbit / Daniel “HyGrade” Traynor).

“Work Bitch”
Written By: (Britney Spears / Otto Jettman / Sebastian Ingrosso / Antony Preston / Ruth-Anne Cunningham / William Adams).
Produced By: (Sebastian Ingrosso / Otto Knows / / Antony Preston).

Written By: (Britney Spears / Sia Furler / Chris Braide).
Produced By: ( / Keith Harris / Chris Braide).

“It Should Be Easy” (featuring
Written By: (Britney Spears / William Adams / David Guetta / Giorgio Tuinfort / Nicky Romero / Marcus van Wattum).
Produced By: (David Guetta / Giorgio Tuinfort / Nicky Romero / Marcus van Wattum / / Antony Preston).

“Tik Tik Boom” (featuring T.I.)
Written By: (Britney Spears / Onique Williams / Andre Lindal / Damien “DJ Ammo” Leroy / Antony Preston / Clifford Joseph Harris, Jr. / Joakim Harestad Haukaas).
Produced By: (Antony Preston / Damien “DJ Ammo” Leroy).

“Body Ache”
Written By: (Britney Spears / David Guetta / Luciana Caporaso / Giorgio Tuinfort / Nick Clow / Richard Gonzalez / Antony Preston / Myah Marie Langston / Jose Luna).
Produced By: ( / David Guetta / Giorgio Tuinfort).

“Til It’s Gone”
Written By: (Britney Spears / Rosette Sharma / Jenson Vaughan).
Produced By: (Antony Preston / Giorgio Tuinfort).

Written By: (Britney Spears / Katy Perry / Sia Furler / Andrew Swanson / Thomas “Diplo” Pentz).
Produced By: (Thomas “Diplo” Pentz / Antony Preston).

“Chillin’ With You” (featuring Jamie Lynn)
Written By: (Britney Spears / William Adams / Antony Preston / Joshua Lopez).
Produced By ( / Antony Preston / Freshm3n III).

“Don’t Cry”
Written By: (Britney Spears / Joshua Lopez / Richard Gonzalez / William Adams).
Produced By: ( / Richard Vission / Chico Bennett / Zach “Reazon” Heiligman / William “DJ Keebz” Kebler / LWAM).

“Brightest Morning Star”
Written By: (Britney Spears / Sia Furler / Lukasz “Dr. Luke” Gottwald / Henry “Cirkut” Walter).
Produced By: (Lukasz “Dr. Luke” Gottwald / Henry “Cirkut” Walter / Antony Preston / Chris Braide).

“Hold On Tight”
Written By: (Britney Spears / Allan “Kool Kojak” Grigg).
Produced By: (Allan “Kool Kojak” Grigg / Antony Preston / Peter Carlsson).

“Now That I Found You”
Written By: (Britney Spears / Danny O’Donoghue / Giorgio Tuinfort / David Guetta / Frederic Riesterer).
Produced By: ( / Antony Preston / Giorgio Tuinfort).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: