MKTO confirm tracklisting for debut album

2 Dec

MKTO.jpg large

MKTO have confirmed the tracklisting for their upcoming debut album.

The duo – consisting of members Malcolm Kelley and Tony Oller – will release the self-titled LP in Australia on January 31 via Columbia Records.

New single “God Only Knows” was written by group members Kelley and Oller along with Evan “Kidd” Bogart, Andrew Goldstein, and Emanuel Kiriakou.

Other tracks slotted for inclusion on the disc are the Lindy Robbins-penned “Classic” and the Ne-Yo-assisted “Could Be Me.”

Peep the tracklisting below.

“Thank You”
“God Only Knows”
“American Dream”
“Could Be Me” (featuring Ne-Yo)
“Forever Until Tomorrow”
“Heartbreak Holiday”
“No More Second Chances” (featuring Jessica Ashley)
“Goodbye Song”

3 Responses to “MKTO confirm tracklisting for debut album”

  1. turnaround December 4, 2013 at 11:49 am #


    Forever Until Tomorrow is by:

    Emanuel Kiriakou, E. Kidd Bogart, Max Martin, Rami Yacoub, Carl Falk, Savan Kotecha & Malcolm David Kelley

    Is it a sample – or a new song?

    • mokhal December 4, 2013 at 4:51 pm #

      I’m guessing it’s a sample 😉

  2. turnaround January 30, 2014 at 8:52 pm #

    It’s an original song. Max and Rami are back!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: