Elyar Fox releases music video for new single ‘Do It All Over Again’

11 Dec

Elyar Fox

Elyar Fox has released the music video for his new single online.

“Do It All Over Again” marks the first promotional single from the British singer/songwriter’s upcoming debut album with RCA Records.

The track was co-written by Chris Young and Ki Fitzgerald, who are also responsible for “Everywhere You Go” by Lawson [Polydor Records] and “Summertime Alive” by The Wanted [Island Records].

Other musicians backing Fox on the still-untitled LP are Mich “Cutfather” Hansen, Daniel heløy Davidsen, Peter Wallevik, Karen Poole, Lucas Secon, Wayne Hector, Steve Robson, Paddy Dalton, Lindy Robbins, and Talay Riley.

Watch the music video for “Do It All Over Again” – available for download from January 12 via iTunes and all other digital outlets – below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: