Ella Eyre reveals credits for debut mini-album ‘Deeper’

23 Dec


Ella Eyre has unveiled the songwriting credits for her debut EP.

The British singer/songwriter – born Ella McMahon – released “Deeper” in the United Kingdom on December 15 via EMI Music Group / Virgin Records.

Lead single “Deeper” was written was Eyre along with Benjamin Ash, more commonly known as Two Inch Punch, who is also known for collaborating with the likes of Sam Smith [Capitol Records] and Lulu James [RCA Records].

The project also include a cover of Gnarls Barkley’s hit single “Going On,” written by Peter Dunton along with Thomas Callaway and Brian Burton.

Her upcoming debut album is expected to yield contributions from Mich Hansen, Ole Broderson, Kasper Larsen, Richard Stannard, Wayne Hector, Fraser T. Smith, Iain James, Steve Robson, Martin Brammer, and Adam Argyle.

Among the tracks slotted for inclusion on the still-untitled LP – expected to be released in September, 2014 – are “Dare Me,” “Thinking It Over,” “Dreams,” “Hideaway,” “Easy Go” and “GTFO My Face.”

Peep the songwriting credits for “Deeper” below.

Written By: (Ella Eyre / Benjamin Ash).

“Love Me Like You”
Written By: (Ella Eyre / Benjamin Ash).

“Going On”
Written By: (Peter Dunton / Thomas Callaway / Brian Burton).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: