Kelis unleashes artwork, tracklist for new album ‘Food’

28 Jan

Kelis - Food

Kelis has unleashed the official artwork and tracklist for her upcoming LP.

The singer/songwriter is scheduled to release “Food” in the United States on April 22 via Ninja Tune / Federal Prism Records.

TV on the Radio’s frontman David Andrew Sitek – who previously worked with artists including Beady Eye, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Santigold, Oh Land, and Lianne La Havas and – serves as the album’s executive producer.

“Food” follows Kelis’ last studio offering, 2010’s “Flesh Tone,” which was released via Music Group / Interscope Records.

The collection delivered hit singles including the David Guetta-produced “Scream” and the James Fauntleroy-penned “Brave.”

Peep the tracklisting for “Food” below.

“Jerk Ribs”
“Forever Be”
“Bless the Telephone”
“Fish Fry”
“Biscuits ‘n’ Gravy”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: