Jason Derulo unleashes music video for new single ‘Stupid Love’

4 Feb


Jason Derulo has unleashed the music video for his new single online.

“Stupid Love” marks the fifth promotional single from the singer/songwriter’s latest album, “Tattoos,” out now via Warner Bros. Records.

The track was written by Derulo along with Nadir “RedOne” Khayat, Novel “BeatGeek” Janussi, Aleena Gibson, Rachid “Rush” Aziz and Jordan Sapp.

Video treatment was handled by Colin Tilley, whose notable credits “Replay” by Zendaya [Hollywood Records], “Turn Around” by Conor Maynard [Parlophone Records] and “Heart Attack” by Enrique Iglesias [Republic Records].

Among the other musicians backing Derulo on “Tattoos” – which features hit singles “Talk Dirty” and “The Other Side” – are Jonas Jeberg, Ammo, The Cataracs, Rami Yacoub, DJ Frank-E, Jason Evigan, and Carl Falk.

Watch the music video for “Stupid Love” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: