Sean Paul reveals credits for new album ‘Full Frequency’

17 Feb

Sean Paul

Sean Paul has revealed the songwriting credits for his upcoming album.

The Jamaican dancehall artist is scheduled to release “Full Frequency” on February 18 via Warner Music Group / Atlantic Records.

Lead single “Other Side of Love” was written by Sean Paul along with Benjamin “Benny Blanco” Levin and Niles “Cyrano” Hollowell-Dhar (aka The Cataracs).

The follow-up to 2012’s “Tomahawk Technique” boasts further songwriting contributions from Ester Dean (Candice Glover, Trey Songz), Wayne Hector (Kylie Minogue, James Blunt) and Giorgio Tuinfort (Rihanna, David Guetta).

On the production front, Sean Paul has teamed up with Toby Gad (Robin Thicke, John Legend), Stargate (Brandy, Janet Jackson), Fernando Garibay (Lady GaGa, Enrique Iglesias) and Polow Da Don (Ciara, Nicole Scherzinger).

Peep the tracklisting and songwriting credits for “Full Frequency” below.

“Riot” (featuring Damien Marley)
Written By: (Sean Paul Henriques / Johnny Clarke / Philip “Hardwork” Constable / Bunny Lee / Damian Marley).

“Entertainment 2.0” (featuring 2 Chainz, Juicy J & Nicki Minaj).
Written By: (Sean Paul Henriques / Tauheed Epps / Brandon “Maejor Ali” Green / Jordan Houston / Ronald Ferebee Jr. / Onika Maraj / Tony Scales / Jovan Williams).

“Pornstar” (featuring Nyla Thorbourne)
Written By: (Sean Paul Henriques / Maddison Grey / Toby Gad / Philip “Hardwork” Constable / Toby Gad).

“Want Dem All” (featuring Konshens)
Written By: (Sean Paul Henriques / Niles Hollowell-Dhar / Benjamin Levin / Garfield “Konshens” Spence).

“Hey Baby”
Written By: (Sean Paul Henriques / Wayne Hector / Toby Gad).

“Wickedest Style” (featuring Iggy Azalea)
Written By: (Sean Paul Henriques / Jason “Jigzagula” Henriques / James Foye / Jamal “Polow Da Don” Jones / Amethyst Kelly).

“Dangerous Ground” (featuring Prince Royce)
Written By: (Sean Paul Henriques / Jeremiah Bethea / Philip “Hardwork” Constable / Jason “Jigzagula” Henriques / Geoffrey “Royce” Rojas).

“It’s Your Life”
Written By: (Sean Paul Henriques / Ester Dean / Mikkel Storleer Eriksen / Jason “Jigzagula” Henriques / Tor Erik Hermansen / Ricardo Johnson).

“Take It Low”
Written By: (Sean Paul Henriques / Shaun Anderson / Nicholas Bennett / Jason “Jigzagula” Henriques).

Written By: (Sean Paul Henriques / Donovan “Vendetta” Bennett / Nicholas Bennett / Sean Roberts).

“Lights On”
Written By: (Sean Paul Henriques / Jason “Jigzagula” Henriques / Aliaune “Akon” Thiam / Giorgio Tuinfort).

Written By: (Sean Paul Henriques / Amanda Warner / Fernando Garibay).

“Other Side of Love”
Written By: (Sean Paul Henriques / Niles Hollowell-Dhar / Benjamin Levin).

“Turn It Up”
Written By: (Sean Paul Henriques / Joshua “Ammo” Coleman / David “GoonRock” Listenbee / Jordan Orvosh).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: