The Monsters & The Strangerz grace debut album by Bebe Rexha

25 Feb


The Monsters and The Strangerz have graced the upcoming as-yet-untitled debut album by singer/songwriter Bebe Rexha.

The songwriting and production team features The Monsters: Alexander “Xplicit” Izquierdo, Stefan Johnson, Jordan Johnson and The Strangerz: Marcus “Marc Lo” Lomax and Clarence Coffee Jr.

They have previously worked with artists including Sia Furler [RCA Records], Kylie Minogue [Parlophone Records], Lea Michele [Columbia Records], Demi Lovato [Hollywood Records] and Carly Rae Jepsen [Interscope Records].

Some of their recent credits including “Leave My Heart Out of This” by Fifth Harmony [Epic Records], “Only When You’re Close” by Zendaya [Hollywood Records] and “The Reason” by Cody Simpson [Atlantic Records].

Meanwhile, the new LP by Bebe Rexha is expected to be released later this year via Warner Music Group / Warner Bros. Records.

In addition to The Monsters & The Strangerz, the “Comeback Kids” star also teamed up with Chris Braide (Beyonce, Jennifer Hudson), Fraser T. Smith (Sam Smith, Ellie Goulding) and Billy Steinberg (Celine Dion, Paris Hilton).

Watch the music video for Cash Cash’s new single “Take Me Home” – which features vocals from Bebe Rexha – below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: