Becky Hill enlists TMS for debut album

10 Apr


British singer/songwriter Becky Hill has recently recorded new material with TMS.

The songwriting and production team is composed of members Thomas “Froe” Barnes, Peter “Merf” Keller and Ben Kohn.

Some of their recent credits include “Salute” by Little Mix [Columbia Records], “Recovery” by James Arthur [Syco Music], “My Best” by Rebecca Ferguson [RCA Records] and “Last Night” by The Vamps [Virgin EMI Records].

They have also contributed to the next albums by MNEK [Virgin EMI Records], Ella Henderson [Syco Music], Madison Beer [Island Records], Bridgit Mendler [Hollywood Records] and Mutya Keisha Siobhan [Polydor Records].

Meanwhile, the upcoming as-yet-untitled debut album by Becky Hill is expected to be released later this year via Warner Music Group / Parlophone Records.

Watch the music video for Rudimental’s “Powerless” – which features vocals from Becky Hill – below. The track is now available for download via iTunes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: