Pixie Lott unleashes sampler for third album

7 Jul


Pixie Lott has unleashed the official sampler for her upcoming third album.

The British singer/songwriter is scheduled to release “Pixie Lott” in the United Kingdom on August 4 via Universal Music Group / Mercury Records.

New single “Lay Me Down” – written by Ashton Parson, Matt Parad, and Adam Pallin – is now available for pre-order via iTunes (UK).

Other album contributors include Jack Splash (Alicia Keys, Melanie Fiona), CeeLo Green (Lauriana Mae, Nicole Scherzinger), Camille Purcell (Babyface, Ella Henderson) and Claude Kelly (Leona Lewis, James Blunt).

The highly-anticipated LP serves as the follow-up to 2011’s “Young Foolish Happy,” which debuted at number 18 on the UK Albums Chart and featured singles “All About Tonight,” “Kiss the Stars” and “What Do You Take Me For.”

Listen to the “Pixie Lott” album sampler below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: