Liam Bailey unwraps tracklisting for debut album “Definitely Now”

9 Jul

Liam Bailey01

Liam Bailey has unwrapped the tracklisting for his upcoming debut album.

The British singer/songwriter is scheduled to release “Definitely Now” on August 19 via Sony Music Entertainment / Buddha Records.

The project is executively produced by Salaam Remi, whose recent credits include Jazmine Sullivan “Dumb” [RCA Records], Mack Wilds’ “My Crib” [Larger than Life Records] and James Arthur’s “New Tattoo” [Syco Music].

Fans of Remi’s production work should look out for the next releases by Avery Wilson [RCA Records], Ella Henderson [Syco Music], Kat Dahlia [Vested in Culture / Epic Records] and Jennifer Hudson [RCA Records].

Meanwhile, Bailey is known for providing guest vocals on hit singles “Soon Come” by Shy FX [Digital Soundboy], “Big Man” by Chase & Status [Mercury Records] and “Breath” by Delilah [Atlantic Records].

Peep the tracklisting for “Definitely Now” below.

“On My Mind”
“Fool Boy”
“Black Moon”
“Autumn Leaves”
“So…? Maybe Love”
“Battle Hymn of Central London”
“So, Down Cold”
“Crazy Situation”
“Summer Rain”
“Sail with Ease”
“Stun Me”
“Walking Out”
“I Belong (Car Park)”
“Save Some Love”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: