Keyshia Cole unveils “Point of No Return” artwork

25 Jul

Keyshia - Point of No Return

Keyshia Cole has unveiled the official artwork for her upcoming studio album.

The singer/songwriter is scheduled to release “Point of No Return” later this year via Universal Music Group / Interscope Records.

New single “She” was co-written by Elijah Blake along with Kirby Lauryen, whose credits include Jennifer Lopez’ “Let It Be Me” [Capitol Records] and Ariana Grande’s “Break Your Heart Right Back” [Republic Records].

Production duties on “She” were handled by DJ Mustard, who is also responsible for Tinashe’s “2 On” featuring Schoolboy Q [RCA Records] and Trey Songz’ “Na Na” [Songbook / Atlantic Records].

“Point of No Return” serves as the follow-up to 2012’s “Woman to Woman,” which debuted at number ten on the US Billboard 200 Albums Chart.

Among the other songwriters and producers backing Cole on the highly-anticipated LP are Mike WiLL Made It, Future, Detail, Ursula Yancy, Amadeus, Lundon Knighten, Stargate, Mario Winans, and RedOne.

Watch the music video for “Next Time (Won’t Give My Heart Away)” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: