Tamera Foster hits the studio with Iain James, Sunny Productions

28 Aug


British singer/songwriter Tamera Foster has added Iain James and Sunny Productions to the list of contributors for her upcoming debut album.

James is known for co-writing hit singles “Wings” by Little Mix [Columbia Records], “Hand on Heart” by Olly Murs [Epic Records] and “Read All About It” by Professor Green f/ Emeli Sande [Virgin EMI Records].

Meanwhile, Sunny Productions is responsible for helming “Fucking with My Heart” by Tanika [Tim & Danny Music], “Dreams” by Gabrielle f/ Naughty Boy [Island Records] and “Free” by Chasing Grace [Naughty Boy Recordings].

Foster is expected to release her debut studio collection later this year via Simon Cowell’s label Syco Music in partnership with Sony Music Entertainment.

The highly-anticipated project is said to feature further productions and songwriting contributions from Future Cut, Chelcee Grimes, Mr. Hudson, Janee Bennett, and Al-Hakam “Komi” El-Kaubaisy.

Watch Tamera Foster’s rendition of Whitney Houston’s “I Have Nothing” below.

One Response to “Tamera Foster hits the studio with Iain James, Sunny Productions”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: