Kandace Springs reveals tracklisting for debut mini-album

10 Sep


Kandace Springs has revealed the tracklisting for her upcoming mini-album.

The singer, songwriter and pianist will release the self-titled EP on September 30 via iTunes in partnership with SRP Records / Blue Note Records.

Current single “Love Got in the Way” was co-written and produced by Brandon “B.A.M.” Hodge, who is also responsible for Trey Songz’s “What’s Best for You” [Atlantic Records] and Marsha Ambrosius’ “Without You” [RCA Records].

The highly-anticipated new project by Springs is executive produced by Evan Rogers and Carl Sturken, who also worked with Rihanna [Roc Nation], Shakira [RCA Records] and Livvi Franc [Warner Bros. Records].

Other album contributors include Warren “Oak” Felder (Brandy, Elle Varner), Andrew “Pop” Wansel (Alicia Keys, Chris Brown), Steve “Ace” Mostyn (Usher, Ella Henderson) and Ronald “Flippa” Colson (Rihanna, K. Michelle).

Peep the tracklisting for “Kandace Springs” below.

“Love Got in the Way”
“West Coast”
“Meet Me in the Sky”
“Forbidden Fruit”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: