Keyshia Cole unwraps new album “Point of No Return” tracklisting

23 Sep

Keyshia - Point of No Return

Keyshia Cole has unwrapped the tracklisting for her upcoming sixth album.

The R&B singer/songwriter is scheduled to release “Point of No Return” on October 7 via Universal Music Group / Interscope Records.

Current single “She” – written by Keyshia Cole along with Kirby Lauryen, Sean “Elijah Blake” Fenton and Dijon “DJ Mustard” McFarlane – is now available for download via iTunes and all other digital outlets.

Other album contributors include Stargate (Ne-Yo, Mary J. Blige), Antwan “Amadeus” Thompson (Jennifer Lopez, Chris Brown), Nadir “RedOne” Khayat (Brandy, Enrique Iglesias) and Mike WiLL Made It (Usher, Mariah Carey).

“Point of No Return” serves as the follow-up to 2012’s “Woman to Woman,” which peaked at number ten on the US Billboard 200 Albums Chart and delivered hit singles “Enough of No Love” and “I Choose You.”

Peep the tracklisting for “Point of No Return” below.

“Intro (Last Tango)”
“Heat of Passion”
“N. L. U (feat. 2 Chainz)
“Next Time (Won’t Give My Heart Away)”
“Rick James” (featuring Juicy J)
“Do That For (B.A.B.)”
“New Nu”
“On Demand” (featuring Wale & August Alsina)
“Love Letter” (featuring Future)
“Party Ain’t a Party” (featuring Gavyn Rhone)
“Remember (Part 2)”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: