Angel reveals tracklist for new mini-album “Possession with Intent”

1 Oct


Angel has revealed the official tracklist for his upcoming mini-album.

The British singer, songwriter and record producer – born Sirach Charles – is scheduled to release “Possession with Intent” on October 12 via iTunes (UK) in partnership with Parallel Music Group / Island Records.

“Possession with Intent” serves as the follow-up to 2013’s “About Time,” which spawned hit singles including “Beautiful” and “Time After Time,” as well as collaborations with Parker Ighile, Frank Ocean, and James Fauntleroy.

Peep the tracklisting for “Possession with Intent” below.

“Don’t Like It” (featuring Stormzy)
“On the Low” (featuring Eric Bellinger & Wretch 32)
“Wrap You Up”
“Run This” (featuring Sneakbo)
“Rather Leave” (featuring Sonna Rele)
“Window” (featuring Burna Boy)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: