Goapele reveals tracklisting for new album “Strong As Glass”

3 Oct

Goapele - Strong As Glass

Goapele has revealed the official tracklist for her upcoming studio collection.

The singer/songwriter is scheduled to release “Strong As Glass” in the United States on October 21 via Primary Wave Music / BMG Rights Management.

Lead single “Hey Boy” – featuring Snoop Dogg – is now available for download via iTunes and all other digital outlets.

Among the musicians backing Goapele on “Strong As Glass” – which serves as the follow-up to 2011’s “Break of Dawn” – are Keith Harris, Lauren Hill, David “DQ” Quinones, Lance Tolbert, Estelle and Andre Merritt.

Peep the tracklisting for “Strong As Glass” below.

“Strong As Glass”
“Hey Boy” (featuring Snoop Dogg)
“What in the World”
“My Love” (featuring Eric Benet)
“Some Call it Love”
“Last Days”
“Truth Is”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: