Pharrell Williams unveils “Gust of Wind” music video

8 Oct

Pharrell - Gust of Wind

harrell Williams has debuted the music video for his new single online.

The singer, songwriter and record producer posted the Edgar Wright-directed clip for “Gust of Wind” to his official Vevo page on Tuesday (October 07, 2014).

“Gust of Wind” – featuring Daft Punk – is lifted from Pharrell’s second studio collection, “G I R L,” now available for download via iTunes in partnership with Sony Music Entertainment / Columbia Records.

“G I R L” boasts further guest appearances from Justin Timberlake [RCA Records], Timbaland [Interscope Records], Jojo [Atlantic Records], Leah LaBelle [Epic Records] and Miley Cyrus [RCA Records].

Meanwhile, fans of Pharrell’s production work should look out for the next releases by Gwen Stefani [Interscope Records], Alicia Keys [RCA Records], Tori Kelly [Capitol Records] and Maxine Ashley [Polydor Records].

Watch the music video for “Gust of Wind” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: