Rixton release new single “Wait on Me” in the UK

17 Nov


Rixton have released their new single online.

“Wait on Me” – which was produced by Benny Blanco along with Stargate and Robopop – is now available for download via iTunes (UK).

The track was written by Wayne Hector, Ross Golan, Benjamin Levin, Daniel Omelio, Tor Erik Hermansen and Mikkel Storleer Eriksen.

Rixton’s debut studio album “Let the Road” will hit stores and digital outlets on January 6, 2015 via Universal Music Group / Interscope Records.

Lead single “Me and My Broken Heart” peaked at number fourteen on the US Billboard Hot 100 Singles Chart.

Other album contributors include Ed Sheeran (Jessie Ware, Taylor Swift), Mike Posner (Labrinth, Justin Bieber), Joshua “Ammo” Coleman (Britney Spears, Jason Derulo) and Steve Mac (Charli XCX, John Newman).

Watch the music video for “Wait on Me” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: