Fifth Harmony unwrap debut album “Reflection” tracklisting

8 Jan

Fifth Harmony - Reflection 02

Fifth Harmony have unwrapped the tracklisting for their upcoming debut album.

The pop quintet – consisting of members Ally Brooke, Normani Hamilton, Lauren Jauregui, Dinah Jane Hansen and Camila Cabello – are scheduled to release “Reflection” on January 27 via Syco Music and Epic Records.

“Reflection” serves as the follow-up to 2013’s EP “Better Together,” which debuted at number six on the US Billboard 200 Albums Chart.

Current single “Sledgehammer” – written by Meghan Trainor along with Sean Douglas and Jonas Jeberg – is now available for download via iTunes.

Other musicians backing Fifth Harmony on “Reflection” are Julian Bunetta, Victoria Monet, Tommy Brown, Priscilla Renea, Jonathan Rotem, Taylor Parks, Eric Hudson, Andrew Clifton, Jacob Kasher and Andre Merritt.

Peep the tracklisting for “Reflection” below.

“Top Down”
“Worth It”
“This Is How We Roll”
“Everlasting Love”
“Like Mariah”
“Them Girls Be Like”
“Sugar Mama”
“We Know”
“Going Nowhere” [Deluxe Edition]
“Body Rock” [Deluxe Edition]
“Brave, Honest, Beautiful” [Deluxe Edition]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: