Madonna reveals new album “Rebel Heart” tracklisting

20 Jan


Madonna has revealed the official tracklist for her upcoming thirteenth album.

The pop star will release “Rebel Heart” on March 9 via Live Nation Entertainment in partnership with Interscope Records.

Current single “Living for Love” – written by Madonna along with Maureen “Mozella” McDonald, Alicia Keys, Toby Gad, Ariel Rechtshaid, Nick Rowe and Thomas “Diplo” Pentz – is now available for download via iTunes.

“Rebel Heart” serves as the follow-up to 2012’s “MDNA,” which debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 Albums Chart and spawned hit singles “Give Me All Ur Lovin,” “Girl Gone Wild” and “Turn Up the Radio.”

Other musicians backing Madonna on the keenly-anticipated CD are Jason Evigan, Sean Douglas, Evan “Kidd” Bogart, DJ Dahi, Savan Kotecha, Mike Dean, Natalia Kills, Carl Falk, Rami Yacoub, Billboard, Avicii and Kanye West.

Peep the tracklisting for “Rebel Heart” below.

“Living for Love”
“Devil Pray”
“Unapologetic Bitch”
“Bitch I’m Madonna” (featuring Nicki Minaj)
“Hold Tight”
“Joan of Arc”
“Iconic” (featuring Chance the Rapper and Mike Tyson)
“Body Shop”
“Holy Water”
“Inside Out”
“Wash All Over Me”
“Best Night”
“Veni Vedi Vici” (featuring Nas)
“Rebel Heart”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: