Tori Kelly confirms new single “Nobody Love” release date

29 Jan


Tori Kelly has confirmed the release date for her new single.

“Nobody Love” is scheduled to hit digital outlets on February 8th via Universal Music Group imprint Capitol Records.

The track was co-written by Savan Kotecha and Rickard Goransson, who are also responsible for Fifth Harmony’s “Better Together” [Epic Records] and Jessie J’s “Bang Bang” w/ Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj [Republic Records].

Production duties on “Nobody Love” were handled by Max Martin, whose recent credits include Ellie Goulding’s “Love Me Like You Do” [Republic Records] and Taylor Swift’s “Blank Page” [Big Machine Records].

Meanwhile, Kelly’s first studio collection will be executive-produced by Scooter Braun. The music mogul is also overseeing the careers of Ariana Grande, Justin Bieber, Carly Rae Jepsen, Amber Riley, Rixton, and Cody Simpson.

Other musicians expected to appear on the keenly-awaited LP are Rodney Jerkins, Claude Kelly, Fraser T. Smith, Chuck Harmony, Oren Yoel, Toby Gad, Ed Sheeran, Chelcee Grimes, Pharrell, Taylor Parks, and the Stereotypes.

Watch the music video for “Dear No One” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: