Carly Rae Jepsen announces new album “E.MO.TION”

11 Apr


Carly Rae Jepsen has announced the title for her upcoming album.

The Canadian singer/songwriter christened her next studio collection “E.MO.TION” and will release it later this year under Schoolboy Records and Interscope Records.

Current single “All That” – which is now available for download via iTunes – was written by Jepsen along with Devonte “Blood Orange” Hynes (FKA twigs, Jessie Ware) and Ariel Rechtshaid (Charli XCX, Rita Ora).

Scooter Braun serves as the executive-producer for the keenly-awaited project. The music mogul also oversees the careers of Justin Bieber [Island Records], Tori Kelly [Capitol Records] and Ariana Grande [Republic Records].

Other contributors on the follow-up to 2012’s “Kiss” are Toby Gad (Beyonce, Alicia Keys), Jacob Kasher (Jessie J, Kylie Minogue), Benny Blanco (Ryn Weaver, Ed Sheeran) and Jack Antonoff (Tinashe, Taylor Swift).

Listen to the official audio clip for “All That” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: