Adam Lambert unveils new album “The Original High” artwork

20 Apr

Adam Lambert - The Original High

Adam Lambert has unveiled the official artwork for his upcoming album.

The singer/songwriter is scheduled to release “The Original High” later this year under Warner Music Group / Warner Bros Records.

Lead single “Ghost Town” was written by Lambert along with Ali Payami, Brandon Lawry, Tobias Carlsson and Max Martin.

“The Original High” serves as the follow-up to 2012’s “Trespassing,” which debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 Albums Chart and featured hit singles “Better Than I Know Myself” and “Never Close Our Eyes.”

Other musicians backing Lambert on the keenly-awaited album are Tove Lo (Ellie Goulding, Lea Michele) and Shellback (Lily Allen, Britney Spears).

Peep the tracklisting for “The Original High” below.

“Ghost Town”
“The Original High”
“Another Lonely Night”
“There I Said It”
“Rumors” (featuring Tove Lo)
“Evil in the Night”
“Lucy” (featuring Brian May)
“Things I Didn’t Say”
“The Light”
“Heavy Fire”
“After Hours” [Deluxe Edition]
“Shame” [Deluxe Edition]
“These Boys” [Deluxe Edition]

Watch the music video for “Never Close Our Eyes” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: