Rudimental debut new single “Never Let You Go”

28 Apr



Rudimental have debuted their new single online.

The British drum and bass band – consisting of members Amir Amor, Piers Agget, Kesi Dryden and DJ Locksmith – posted the official audio clip for “Never Let You Go” to their YouTube channel on Monday (April 27, 2015).

“Never Let You Go” is lifted from the group’s sophomore album, which is scheduled to hit stores later this year under Black Butter Records in partnership with Asylum Records (UK) and Big Beat Records (US).

The still-untitled project serves as the follow-up to 2013’s “Home,” which debuted at number one on the UK Albums Chart and spawned hit singles including “Not Giving In,” “Feel the Love,” “Waiting All Night” and “Powerless.”

That collection also featured guest appearances from Emeli Sande [Capitol Records], Foxes [RCA Records], Ella Eyre [Virgin EMI Records], Becky Hill [Parlophone Records] and Sinead Harnett [Virgin EMI Records].

As for the keenly-awaited new album, Rudimental have reportedly enlisted the likes of Sam Dew [RCA Records], MNEK [Virgin EMI Records], Lianne La Havas [Warner Bros Records] and John Newman [Island Records].

Listen to the audio clip for “Never Let You Down” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: