Ella Eyre schedules release date for debut album “Feline”

11 May

Ella Eyre - Feline

Ella Eyre has scheduled the release date for her upcoming debut album.

The British singer/songwriter – born Ella McMahon – will release “Feline” on August 14 under Universal Music Group / Virgin EMI Records.

Current single “Together” was produced by Darren Lewis and Tunde Babalola of Future Cut, who are also responsible for Lily Allen’s “Smile” [Parlophone], Little Mix’s “How Ya Doin?” [Syco] and Stooshe’s “Black Heart” [Warner Bros].

The keenly-awaited CD also includes previous singles “Deeper” (produced by Two Inch Punch), “If I Go” (co-written by Natalia Hajjara), “Comeback” (produced by Ilya KnocDown) and “Gravity” (co-written by The Invisible Men).

Other album contributors are Starsmith (Cheryl, Ellie Goulding), Jonny Lattimer (Kwabs, Rebecca Ferguson), Mark Taylor (Cher, Kylie Minogue), Paul O’Duffy (Gabrielle, Andreya Triana) and Chris Loco (Emeli Sande, Rita Ora).

Peep the tracklisting for the deluxe edition of “Feline” below.

(01) Together / (02) If I Go / (03) Always / (04) Good Times / (05) Comeback / (06) Gravity / (07) Deeper / (08) Two / (09) Even If / (10) All About You / (11) Home / (12) Alone Too / (13) Worry About Me / (14) Typical Me / (15) Waiting All Night / (16) Don’t Follow Me / (17) Everyone Goes Your Way / (18) We Don’t Have to Take Our Clothes Off

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: