Little Mix confirm new single “Black Magic”

15 May

Little Mix - Black Magic

Little Mix have confirmed the title for their new single.

The British group – consisting of members Jade Thirlwall, Perrie Edwards, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, and Jesy Nelson – christened “Black Magic” as the first promotional cut from their upcoming third album.

Little Mix’s second studio collection, 2013’s “Salute,” peaked to number four on the UK Albums Chart and number six on the US Billboard 200 Albums Chart.

For their third album, Little Mix have reunited with TMS (Labrinth, Ella Eyre), Iain James (Craig David, Emeli Sande), Camille Purcell (Fleur East, Ella Henderson) and Future Cut (Rihanna, Melanie Fiona).

As mentioned in earlier posts, the still-untitled project will hit stores and digital outlets later this year under Syco Music 9(UK) and Columbia Records (US).

Furthermore, Little Mix co-wrote “Pretty Girls” for Britney Spears with Maegan Cottone (Demi Lovato, Olly Murs) and The Invisible Men (DJ Fresh, Rita Ora). The Iggy Azalea-assisted track is now available for download via iTunes.

Watch the music video for “Move” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: